Private Villas Phuket

Two Family Holiday Villas

Kata Beach

Private Villas Phuket

Two Family Holiday Villas

Kata Beach


Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings

Guest Reviews

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Meg Coleman, Australia

It was just brilliant, you won’t regret choosing to stay here

From booking via email with the owner Brian through to our first meeting with Noi the villa manager, Muay and Mon our beautiful villa cooks and cleaners, we were super impressed. We were a group of six adults/three couples on our first holiday without kids. It was heaven! The vast in house dining menu was impressive but more impressive was the freshness, quality and value for money of the food. Breakfast everyday was delicious. The staff are beautiful, were like ninjas, ensuring every need was met with zero fuss. One person in our group was quite unwell at one point and Noi offered 24 hr contact and support for any local information and advice. She was hilarious and joyous, loves her job and offered us such a warm welcome. We had cold drinks and beers on arrival after an overnight flight, which was so well received by all of us. The pool was spotless, every detail was thought of, right down to secretly topping up our supplies or arranging our belongings in neat order without us even seeing them. I can not recommend this place enough. We actually stayed in the other villa as well for our last two nights, Villa Jasmine. This offered the same high quality with beautiful views. If you are thinking of staying somewhere with great food, great facilities and a welcome feel in Kata Beach then spoil yourselves and book either of these villas. Kata Beach is a lot quieter than the hussle and mayhem of Patong Beach. The villas are located on a hill so if you are wanting to walk into the town area with bars/shops and restaurants you can but it’s a steep walk. Take comfy shoes. Karon is just ten minutes down the road by taxi or tuk tuk, great spot, lots of life without the full mayhem of Patong. In terms of accommodation, it can be hard to please six different adults, however, Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine managed to please all of us well beyond our expectations. It was just brilliant, you won’t regret choosing to stay here. Value for money was outstanding and nothing is too much trouble. We loved everything it offered. We will miss you lovely people. Hope Noi recovers well from her operation and we wish Brian every success. Thank you, it was just beautiful and so incredibly easy.

September 2019

Megan Bird, Australia

The food was insanely good

We will all be more than happy to leave five star reviews. We were so impressed with the villas and with the beautiful staff you have. Noi in particular was incredibly helpful and adorable. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Muay and Mon were brilliant, and the food was insanely good. No restaurant could match the quality and freshness of their amazing cooking.

September 2019

Ahmed Alkurdi, Bahrain

A good villa that I think suits families very well

The location of the Villa is very good, being close to the main Phuket beaches and within easy access of Phuket town and other beaches. The villa is very safe and secure. There are two maids that lives in the house is their own room and you will only see them in the morning when preparing breakfast and once in the evening checking that the kitchen is clean and everything is sorted in the living area. The house is not modern in style but very classic and super clean unlike many other villas I stayed in which looked all nice and fancy but lacked in cleaning. We had one meal cooked in the villa and in terms of quality it was top notch and price was decent. The Villa is stocked with beverages and extra cold beers and snacks, all being sold as per market price. I believe they are provided for guests' convenience rather than for profit. All in all it was a good villa that I think suits families very well due to the excellent sleeping configuration and en suite toilets.

August 2019

Malcolm Hall - Dubai

The meals were better than anything you can get in the local restaurants

My family of 7 had an amazing two week holiday staying at Villa Malee. The staff will go that extra mile for you and the meals were better than anything you can get in the local restaurants. I would highly recommend staying here. I also have to say your girls were amazing and really looked after us.

August 2019

Rohan Parekh, Mumbai, India

Lovely time

I had a lovely time in your villa. Thank you very much.

August 2019

Alessandra and Jeremy - Bahrain

We are sure that visit number 7 is on the cards

As always a lovely time was had in Villa Jasmine. The fact that its was our 6th visit in 10 years I hope conveys to you and your team that you are doing something right. We’ve visited as a small family group, with extended family and have shared with friends; each time the house has suited us perfectly and it is really now for us a 'home away from home'. Villa Jasmine continues to provide comfortable luxury, excellent service and as always the most delicious food! We are sure that visit number 7 is on the cards.

August 2019

Camille Huggins - California, USA

The staff and location were great.

This home actually exceeded my expectations. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable, and our needs were met. Thank you so much. The staff and location were great. Thanks for everything!

July 2019

Subir, California, USA

The staff did a great job !!

Had a great time staying here with my family. The staff did a great job !! Very easy as Brian provided detailed information and answered all questions! Staff was excellent at villa and arranged for everything we requested.

July 2019

海燕 于, China

下次要跟家人在来休闲一次

哈哈,我又回来了,强烈推荐这个别墅,我们去别的地方住了几天觉得不好,退订后回来这里的。 对于孩子们来说,这里做的饭非常好吃,干净实惠,吃好就有精神玩。泳池干净,房间干净,根本不需要自己带床单 对于大人来说,更好了,管家和佣人都非常热情,美食品尝的太爽了,尤其要吃蔬菜春卷和蒸螃蟹,而且,每天的早点丰盛,吃的很舒服,到中午都不会饿,水果随时都可以吃。 我们住这里得四天,只有晚上去海滩看晚霞,其他时间都在别墅游泳,打牌,喝茶,煮咖啡 也要推荐别墅帮忙约得Anm瑜伽老师,水平很高,我们练得很舒服,老师人非常好 感谢这次美好的体验,下次要跟家人在来休闲一次

July 2019

海燕 于 - China

竟然一点土都没有

房间真是让人惊喜,非常干净住的很安心,早餐也很好,还包一些电费,我感觉非常超值,后面我们住了别的别墅,比较起来,所有人都还想再回到这里住,超级喜欢干净的厨房,地板走起来,竟然一点土都没有
非常棒,太干净了,住在那里非常放心,房间设施五星标准,帮我们约的瑜伽老师很优秀,我们打算 9天都连续约

June 2019

Sunny/Yang Shanghai, China

所以其实也没关系呀

和描述一致,每天都提供早餐,厨师做的泰国菜好好吃!从口味到摆盘,后面几天我们都是出岛回来在家里吃了。泳池也不错,管家帮忙叫上门的Spa也舒服,建议起码两次马杀鸡。不好的大概是位置有点小远但是如果自己有预定出岛的行程基本都是有提供接送服务的,所以其实也没关系呀~

June 2019

Janet, NSW, Australia

Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand a memorable one

From the moment we arrived the staff made us all feel so welcome. The Villa was well set up and gave us everything we needed from a well appointed room to the beautiful meals. There was no way we were not going to have a great holiday. Nothing was any trouble. The language barrier was no issue with the staff. A hidden 'Gem' and as we had a larger group we had next door Villa Jasmine as well. Certainly great for a larger group ( 15 adults) to be together in private. Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand a memorable one. Special people, Great memories.

June 2019

Peter & Helen, Wagga Wagga, Australia

The rooms were of excellent standard and very well appointed

We recently stayed at Jasmine Private Villa. I would recommend this villa to anyone wanting wonderful accommodation in Phuket. The facilities were outstanding. The staff were of excellent standard, supplying us with the best meals, pampering us with their kindness and most co operative with anything we asked. Nothing was a trouble to them. The villa was so relaxing. The rooms were of excellent standard and very well appointed. I recommend this villa to anyone wishing to secure accommodation in Phuket. Thank you Brian for all your hospitality throughout the holiday.

June 2019

Chris & Marie, NSW, Australia

The accommodation & amenities were 5 star quality.

Myself & Marie would like thank you for your hospitality during our recent stay in Villa Jasmine. Your staff were amazing, nothing was to much trouble from getting laundry done, trips to super market for refreshments, trips to the different golf courses and island tours. The meals that your staff prepared for us were first class, (loved the prawn & pineapple curry). Please pass on our gratitude to all your staff.

June 2019

Susan Vo. Menifee, California, USA

The food that was prepared in the home was better than any restaurant we visited

I had an amazing experience with your staff, and your home was absolutely beautiful. The food that was prepared in the home was better than any restaurant we visited. I really appreciate them being patient with us. Truly amazing staff. Thank you for having us and trusting us to be in your home. I will submit my review as soon as I can!

June 2019

Hannah, Bangkok, Thailand

Villa is amazing and it is made even better by your wonderful staff

This is the second time I have stayed in this villa and it lived up to expectations again. This villa is a dream. It is spotlessly clean. The pool is beautiful. There is a lovely roof terrace which you can see the sunset from. The bedrooms all have en suites and are beautifully presented. It’s in a very quiet area but still near to amenities in Kata and Karon. The thing that makes this villa stand out is the service that you get from Brian, the owner and his wonderful staff - Khun Noi, Khun Muay and Khun Phat. They take care of your every need, made us lovely breakfasts and helped us to organise so many things. No job was too much for them. If I go back to Phuket I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else. Thank you to Brian and his team for an amazing stay.

May 2019

Saar, Kolkata, India

The staff and the manager were extremely accommodating

Thanks for the amazing golf and the great villa. Really enjoyed your company. Please say thank you to your staff they were awesome. The staff and the manager were extremely accommodating. We had a family of 10 and they listened to everyone and accommodated all of them. The food is one of the best in Phuket and they prepared veggie items for us as well on a regular basis. Would recommend this Villa to any family from 7--10 people See you in Phuket for my next trip

April 2019

Brian Kilpatrick, Australia

First class vacation. This was our second stay!

I would like to thank you and your staff for providing us with a first class vacation on the 14th march 2019 2 weeks. As you know we were a group of 8 golfers and we took both villas so everyone had their own bedroom. The maids and chef were sensational , the place was well catered for with plenty of refreshments available every day. We were treated like we were at home, clean house everyday. The swimming area was great plenty of fresh towels pool cleaned every day. Comfortable beds, nice linen. The girls were polite and very friendly a smile every morning fantastic. This was our second stay, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Complements to you and your wonderful staff.

March 2019

Peter Richardson, Australia

Your staff were excellent

I had a great stay at Villa Malee in March 2019 and your staff were excellent. The villa itself was very spacious with each bedroom generous in size with full en-suite. The view overlooking the pool(which was always very clean) gave sweeping views to the beach and we enjoyed seeing beach fireworks each night. The availability of staff to cook breakfast or simply a coffee during the day was excellent. Definitely use Villa Malee next time when in Phuket

March 2019

Reagan Reigate, Canada

Very clean home and perfect location

Brian’s home and hospitality was exceptional. What really made the whole experience amazing was the staff that took care of us. The meals are a must! We wish we ate every meal at the villa! Very clean home and perfect location just conveniently away from the crowds but quick to get everywhere you will want to go. Don’t look any further than this villa to stay at when visiting Phuket!

March 2019

Lea Bouges and all the family, France

Dream stay. Séjour de rêve.

Dream stay. We had a wonderful stay in Villa Jasmine. Noi and the staff lavishes attention to make our stay unforgettable, and we thank them all for that. They all were unobtrusive, helpful and efficient. Bravo to the cook, food was delicious. Brian provided us with all the information we needed and carefully followed all our requests . The staff can not do enough for you, and we thank them warmly. We highly recommend this fully staffed villa , especially for a family holiday. What happiness! A big thanks to all of you. We hope that one time we can come back.
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour. La villa correspondait exactement à nos attentes. Brian nous a fourni toutes les explications dont nous avons eu besoin et suit avec attention les demandes de ses clients. Le personnel que nous remercions chaleureusement est aux petits soins. C'est une formule et une villa que nous recommandons vivement surtout pour un séjour en famille. Que du bonheur ! Un grand merci à vous tous. Nous espérons qu'une chose pouvoir revenir

March 2019

Matjaz Plevnik, Podcetrtek, Slovenia

Everything was great

We have returned back home, but definitely not forgotten our Thai holiday We had a great time, and have no complaints – Everything was great; we liked the villa, staff and the food.

March 2019

Garbo - Hong Kong

Wonderful staff

You have great team of wonderful staff. We particularly love the day trip with driver Paul!!
选择在普吉岛住Brian的别墅是这次旅行最正确的决定!管家Khun Noi周到,司机Paul无比热情细心,还有别墅里的Nuch和另一位女佣服务贴心,我们家一行六人上到87岁奶奶,下到2岁女儿都被很好地照顾到了!

February 2019

Rafisah Sabtu, SINGAPORE

We had an awesome 5D4N stay!

Thank you so much to Brian for all your fast responses and to Khun Noi and all the Villa Jasmine’s staff who made our stay a very memorable one! Good Job! Keep it up! :)

February 2019

Maxime, Australia

We really enjoyed our stay

Villa Malee was awesome and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff made it extra special for us.

February 2019

Daniel, Australia

Remarkable property and service beyond compare

We have travelled to Thailand many times and generally stayed at hotels as a couple. On this trip we brought our 4 x teenage children along for the journey and lodged at Malee villa for 7 nights. From the first night we arrived we were treated like family and the premises felt just like home. The accommodation is remarkable with extensive bedrooms and bathrooms, large upstairs living area, well-appointed kitchen and relaxing lounge. The pool and outdoor living area is the jewel in the crown where we could soak up the sun or relax with a quiet beverage. It is a very safe villa and the views from the 3rd floor balcony were spectacular. The live in staff prepared the most amazing traditional Thai meals or others as required. I must say the food was divine with a large variety that rivalled the best restaurants in town. The staff also helped manage tour bookings, taxis, arranged our drinks catered for other activities we required whilst abroad. This team have won the best villa, private pool, chef and breakfasts for a reason. They are quite simply the best and we will unreservedly return with our extended family to experience the wonderful experience that Brian, Khun Noi and their team have provided.

January 2019

Tian, China

Everything is great!

We have spent a wonderful time in Villa Jasmine. The villa is clean and quiet, a good place for family holiday. The maid is professional and helpful. Everything is great ! We love the swimming pool and the delicious meals in villa. We will come back to stay in Villa Jasmine again.

January 2019

Joe Stearns, Taipei

Relaxing retreat perfect for a family holiday

Everything was exceptional. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. The weather cooperated perfectly, and the Villa offered enough space for each to do their own thing when desired. The property was beautiful and comfortable, but the best part was the attentive staff, the daily meals prepared for us, and the little things like calling for a taxi or massage, and being flexible to our schedule, which formed daily with almost no up front planning. Very impressed with the cooking, and the chefs taking our orders in the morning, then shopping during the day for the freshest ingredients, and having the meals prepared for us when we arrived from activities throughout the area. We saved considerable money and avoided stress by not having to worry about restaurant reservations and coordinating our group's logistics. Not sure when we will be back to Thailand, as we have much more exploring to do in Asia while I am posted in Taipei. We have used many VRBO apartments and homes in the past, but having the chefs and staff available during our stay is something we will look for in future family retreats. Thanks for opening your home for families like ours. Happy to provide a 5 star review!

January 2019

R. Simpson, Spain

Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful

The villa was ample. very well furnished and exceptionally clean. The food was better than many restaurants - we hardly went out to eat they were such good cooks and amenable to every suggestion we made for the menus. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Also Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful, arranging taxis and trips and with local knowledge. The rooftop 'eyrie' (Sala) was great for after dinner drinks watching the sunset and as we were there over New Year - a great view of all the fireworks and lanterns. A car would be an asset as transport is needed to go almost everywhere. ( 7 seater self drive 4x 4 available at 50 US dollars per day) - 12 seater luxury minibus and driver available for 110 US Dollars per day - taxis and tuk tuks available for shorter journeys.

January 2019

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings