Private Villas Phuket

Two Family Holiday Villas

Kata Beach

Private Villas Phuket

Two Family Holiday Villas

Kata Beach


Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings

Guest Reviews

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Ari Ojala Party, Turku, Finland

This was our eleventh time in Thailand and one of the best!

Our Holiday was perfect and everything went well. Villa Malee was very clean and just suitable for us. Meals were very tasty and the staff was very friendly and professional. This was our eleventh time in Thailand and one of the best! Greetings to the staff for their good service and thanks to you for the quick replies to my mails. We may be back!

February 2020

Agnes Sablow, Philadelphia, USA

Ocean Views from luxury private pool, full staff including chef and concierge

As described and Professionally Well Done. The owner Brian was a joy to work with; he was professional from the start, with promptness and accurate information. The property was as advertised, innkeeper/concierge manager was as equally communicative via WhatsApp and the professional staff was responsive and friendly. I felt very safe working with HomeAway policy, but it was Brian’s professionalism that sealed the deal. The whole experience of our stay at Villa Jasmine, from the complimentary Airport Transfer of day one to the day we left 7 days later, was flawless, comfortable and enjoyable. The property is easy to get to (it is an hour ride from airport without traffic); 5 minutes to beautiful Kata Beach, Promthrep Cape, 10 minutes to Old Phuket Town, Chalong Marina (all kinds of boat rides), 1/2 hour to various animal shows/rides and an elephant sanctuary. Quiet enough to avoid too many tourists (like Patong Beach), but not short of night markets and good restaurants. The kiddie's pool, efficient kitchen and updated utilities helped make the stay with children, and various generations of families, easy. The Concierge, Khun Noi, is just a WhatsApp text and call away for requests and answers. Our vacation was also made easier with the villa recommended tour company; reasonable prices too. Definitely will work with Brian again should we decide to visit Phuket again. Highly recommended

February 2020

Jk Rymbai, India

This is a Must Try place to stay in Phuket

Great place and wonderful staff you have there. Last but not the least the best dinner ever!

February 2020

Sam & Emma Belo, NSW, Australia

Relax beside your Sea View Infinity Pool, personal chef and staff will provide

My extended family and I (5 adults and 2 children 4yo and 18mths) spent 7 nights at Villa Jasmine. From the first night we arrived there was no issues and everything was catered for. After a long plane trip and 1 hr bus ride we arrived at the villa and dinner and drinks were there waiting for us. Every day and night after continued to be so easy. The day before we would tell our in-house maids what we liked for dinner and breakfast (some nights we just told them to choose) and what time. After that they did the rest. The food was simply amazing and better than any local cuisine and easier. Depending on what we chose for dinner the price was about $70 - $80AUD for 5 dishes (whole fish, fried rice, veggies, curries, stir fry....etc). That’s for all of us. Just great value. And the drinks were cheaper then on the street. You can’t go wrong with this place. We will be coming back. Overall the bill was $1200AUD each adult (5). Which included Breakfast, Dinner, Accomodation, any special requests (like sparkling water, ice cream) and beer and soft drink. Spirits can also be purchased however we didn’t go there. However prices were responsible. The rooms were spacious and cleaned everyday. Each room had an en-suite so everyone had there space. A baby cot and high chair was provided also. The rooms are downstairs and living/dining/pool upstairs so no one gets disturbed. Noi (villa Manager) is always contactable via Whatsup or through the maids to organise anything you want. We had massages in the villa for 100baht ($5AUD) more than on the street. It would cost us 400baht for a round trip to the shop. No brainer. Noi also organised tuk tuk at the drop of the hat and trips to the elephant sanctuary with tour operator Otto. The maids were so lovely and nothing was too much to ask. They were great with the kids and would play with them giving us a little break. We would like to thank Noi and her team for a fantastic week. Our family loved it.

January 2020

ANGEL P An, Ningbo, China

We shall come back again

总体很赞 很适合带老人和孩子一起度假。You can get everything under one roof We shall come back again

January 2020

Aparna Sharma, California, USA

I am pleased to write a 5 star review.

Our Phuket family trip couldn't have been better than this one. Brian and his whole crew - Noi, Nuch, Muay, and Mhoo were above and beyond in serving us, ensuring we are comfortable and enjoy every moment during our stay. The moment I confirmed the booking of Jasmine villa, Brian & Noi started communication via email/WhatsApp and were available for all my queries, making all the arrangements, services we needed during our stay NOI - She is so loving and light-hearted. She was our point of contact to get anything we needed in Phuket. We never had to worry about figuring out 'what, where, how.' You ask Noi, and she will make it available for you at very reasonable prices. NUCH - The best Thai food we ever had was from Nuch. We were a family of 6 adults & 2 kids. Thai is our favorite cuisine except my dad :). Since most of my family is vegetarian, Nuch modified her dishes, as per my instructions, to vegetarian dishes but still retained the authentic Thai flavors in the food. MUAY - Such a sweetheart with a big smile on her face all the time. She was helping Nuch in the kitchen with dishes and other household services MHOO - You will not see him a lot and might forget about him. But he is working behind the scene with getting all the groceries and anything you need from the market.

Breakfast was inclusive of the stay. We ate almost every dinner meal at the Villa prepared by Nuch at a very reasonable price. The total expense for six days( includes dinner, food/fruits from the supermarket, laundry, snacks, drinks, beer, etc.) was around USD 367( 11167 baht), which is so nominal for the services offered by Noi & her staff.

THANK YOU - Brian, Noi, Nuch, Muay, Mhoo, for making our stay a pleasant and memorable family trip. Whenever we plan a trip again to Phuket, will be staying at villa Jasmine or Malee.

I have already started recommending your Villa Jasmine to our friends and family 😊. We have been sharing our great experience and services your staff offered us.

Surely, you and your staff deserve five star ratings. Many thanks to your crew for making our stay and family vacation so pleasant and enjoyable in Phuket

January 2020

Siegrid Yu - USA

★★★★★

Can’t wait to come back sometime. Couldn’t have stayed at a better place. Staff was helpful, friendly and great cooks!

January 2020

Todd Humphries, Vancouver, Canada

Exceeded expectations!

Unbelievable family vacation. The owner Brian was outstanding dealing with leading up to the stay. The staff at the Villa (Muay and Mon) were the best! They were so respectful, professional and the best chefs in all of Thailand! The food was so good, I think we only ate out once. The villa was exactly as advertised. If you want to feel like royalty and truly settle into a once in a lifetime vacation book the Villa Malee or the Villa Jasmine through Brian...you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Brian!

January 2020

2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings